Events in 2019

January

  • No events at this time

February

  • No events at this time

March

  • Michiana Bike Swap: Sunday March 24 from 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM at the Red Barn at St. Patrick’s County Park
  • Spring Blow Out Sale: Saturday March 30 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)
  • CRBP Class – Route Planning: Monday, March 18 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at the LaunchPad in Goshen’s Chamber of Commerce

April

CRBP Class – Emergency Roadside Repair: Saturday April 27 from 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

May

  • CRBP Class – Biking with Dogs and Traffic Rules: Saturday, May 4 from 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)
  • Bike to Work Week: Monday May 13 to Sunday May 19 EVERYWHERE
  • CRBP Class – Bike to Work: Wednesday, May 15 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)
  • CRBP Class – Emergency Roadside Repair: Saturday May 25 from 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

June

Bike Rodeo hosted by the Elkhart County Parks Department: Saturday, June 8 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM at Oxbow Park

CRBP Class – Shopping on a Bike: Wednesday, June 19 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

July

CRBP Class – Camping: Wednesday, July 17 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at Abshire Park in Goshen

August

  • Bike-a-thon: All month biking challenge/fundraiser for CRBP. Stay tuned for more info!
  • EnviroFest: Saturday, August 3 from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM at the Elkhart Civic Plaza (350 S. Main St., Elkhart, IN 46516)

September

  • Bike-a-thon Celebration: Saturday, September 7. Stay tuned for more information!

October

  • No events at this time.

November

  • Ten Thousand Villages Shopping Week Fundraiser for CRBP: Last week of November, Ten Thousand Villages in Goshen, 10% of purchases donated to CRBP when you mention our name at checkout

December

  • No events at this time