Events in 2019

January

  • No events at this time

February

  • No events at this time

March

  • Michiana Bike Swap: Sunday March 24 from 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM at the Red Barn at St. Patrick’s County Park
  • Spring Blow Out Sale: Saturday March 30 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)
  • CRBP Class – Route Planning: Monday, March 18 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at the LaunchPad in Goshen’s Chamber of Commerce

April

  • Pumpkinvine Trail Clean Up Ride: TBA
  • CRBP Class – Rain and Inclement Weather: Wednesday, April 17 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)
  • CRBP Class – Emergency Roadside Repair: Saturday April 27 from 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM at CRBP Shop

May

  • Bike to Work Week: Monday May 13 to Sunday May 19 EVERYWHERE
  • CRBP Class – Bike to Work: Wednesday, May 22 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM, location TBD
  • CRBP Class – Emergency Roadside Repair: Saturday May 25 from 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

June

  • Arts on the Millrace: Saturday June 15 from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM on the Millrace
  • CRBP Class – Shopping on a Bike: Wednesday, June 19 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

July

  • EnviroFest: Saturday July 13 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM at Wellfield Botanical Garden (1011 N. Main St. Elkhart, IN 46514)
  • CRBP Class – Camping: Wednesday, July 17 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at Abshire Park in Goshen
  • Get Up and GOshen: TBA

August

  • Bike-a-thon: All month biking challenge/fundraiser for CRBP. Stay tuned for more info!
  • CRBP Class – Children and Group Riding: Wednesday, August 21 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM, location TBD
  • Community-wide Bike Tune-up: Wednesday, August 21 during and following the CRBP Class (7:00 PM to 9:00 PM) at the CRBP Shop.

September

  • Bike-a-thon Celebration: TBD
  • CRBP Class – Night Riding: Wednesday, Sept. 18 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at Linway Cinema Plaza

October

  • CRBP Class – Winter Weather Riding: Wednesday, Oct. 23 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM at CRBP Shop (510 E Washington St. Goshen, IN 46528)

November

  • Ten Thousand Villages Shopping Week Fundraiser for CRBP: Last week of November, Ten Thousand Villages in Goshen, 10% of purchases donated to CRBP when you mention our name at checkout

December

  • No events at this time